you can’t be anti-octuplet AND pro-life

The thousands upon thousands of internet comments eschewing the inevitable cost of a litter to taxpayers really annoys me. While I agree with that particular point of view, I can’t help but wonder how many of those people are against abortion. Some of the comments are tinged with that certain anti-welfare, anti-“public dole” je ne sais quoi that whispers “Psssh! My wife home schools our kids, we believe global warming is a myth and most of all we PRO-MOTHERFUCKING-LIFE.”

Soooooo let me get this straight: you are totally stoked on forcing an unprepared, single woman into having one or two children YOU will end up supporting, but you’re totally bummed on some other chick having 14 by choice?

Fuck, at least I’m consistent. I think Suleman is batshit crazy and must be stopped, I hate her 14 kids already and I wish more people would have abortions. Consistent with the attitude of: I don’t wanna pay for your dumb shit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

